KSU Dean’s list:

KENT — A total of 344 Kent State University full-time students were named to the Dean’s List for superior academic achievement during the 2020 Summer semester.

Of the full-time students named to the Dean’s List, 10 were also named to the President’s List, in recognition of an extremely high level of academic achievement.

To be named to the Dean’s List, full-time students must have achieved a grade point average of 3.40 or greater and must have completed 12 or more letter-graded credit hours. To qualify for the President’s List, full-time students must have an average in the semester of 4.00 and must have completed 15 or more letter-graded credit hours by the end of the semester.

Local students on the Dean’s List include:

Canfield: Leah Ladd, Gianna Lellio

Columbiana: Cody Dole, Jessica Jones, Katie Stanley

East Liverpool: Lelia Morgan, Kailin Werstler

East Rochester: Lacy Marshall, Alexis Zehentbauer

Leetonia: Mitchell Baker

Minerva: Todd Dray, Reed Lucas, Katelynn Pennington

Salem: Andrew Birk, Alicia Eller, Quinlan Ferrier, Bernice Matos, Ruchi Patel, Amanda Reiter

Wellsville: Bobby Dawson, Maranda Kiddey

Local students on the President’s List include:

Salem: Julianna Apicella


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.39/week.

Subscribe Today