BLHS National Honor Society Students

Beaver Local High School held new member induction for National Honor Society on Monday evening. New members were inducted and senior members were honored with their graduation cords. New members to the chapter: Sadie Potts, Riley Britt, Briana Hanlon, Brandon Morgan, Emily Miller, Jenna Riccardo, Lauren McCarty, Teddi Kinsey, Emma Boling, Jordan Mick, Lauren Thomas, Emily Howell, Jackie Chen, Delaney Connor, Justus Parker, Olivia Prince, Jackie Lin, Alexis Sell, Madeline Smith, McKenna Kyler, Madison Cline, Samantha Dickey Senior Members: Alexia Harding, Angelina D’Itri, Beau Smith, Braydon Bowyer, Christian Lerussi, Eddie Pennicuff, Emily Monte, Hannah Braslawsce, Hannah Call, Hannah Virden, Katrina Malcolm, Leah Pancake, Madeline Schreffler, Madison Kendall, Madison Ours, Michael Agnew, Tamara Boso, Vince Hoppel. (Submitted photo)