The Beaver Creek Area Association of REALTORS held its annual Inaugural meeting Feb. 22 at Lock 24 Restaurant. Elected to new 3-year terms on the Board of Directors were Anna Frantz of RE/MAX Valley Real Estate; Barbara Stamp of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Northwood Realty Services; Sara Gordon of Howard Hanna Realty Services, and Jennifer Miller of Birch Realty. Officers are Frantz, President; Stamp, Vice President; and Linda Courtney, Treasurer.

The association consists of 170 REALTOR members in the Columbiana and Mahoning Counties. Pictured (from left) Miller, Stamp, Frantz; Ron Bryer of Bryer Realty, Cordon; Courtney of Towne and Suburban Realty; Sarah Sorge of Birch Realty. Not pictured are Directors Zach Underwood of Tri-Ohio Realty and Janet Birch of Birch Realty. (Submitted photo)