Buckeyes ready for kickoff

Members of the Ohio squad for the 40th annual Penn-Ohio Stateline Classic are (front from left) Troy Croskey (East Liverpool), Dylan Huff (Crestview), Dominic Posey (East Palestine), Justin Sweeney (Lisbon) John Gecina (1980 co-head coach), head coach Josh Ludwig, Artie Altomare (1980 co-head coach), Luke Snyder (Springfield), Jalen Moman (East Liverpool), Derrick Suggs (Wellsville), Brannon Brungard (Springfield); (second row) assistant coach Jason Duke, assistant coach Willie Leavell, assistant coach Eric McMahon; (third row) Ethan Antram (United), Matt Mamula (Indian Creek), Parker Sherry (East Palestine), Stephen Barr (Crestview), assistant coach Jeff Wright, assistant coach James Crane, Brennon Norris (Indian Creek), Gunner McIntosh (United), Ryan Davenport (South Range), Zack Stouffer (Springfield), (fourth row) Bryce McAfoose (Edison), Andrew Yanssens (Crestview), Ryan Slaven (Western Reserve), Adam Gatrell (Western Reserve), assistant coach Chris Davis, assistant coach John Freeman, assistant coach Rick Prescott, Garrett Givens (Beaver Local), River Pappas (Southern), Logan Wilson (Indian Creek); (fifth row) P.J. Morris (East Liverpool), Trent Bolek (Indian Creek), Robbie Sarginger (Salem), Erik Hopfenziz (Columbiana), Trent Wright (Toronto), Ben Chaszeyka (Springfield), assistant coach Alvan Thompson, assistant coach Bill Potts, Jacob Lyons (West Branch), Matt Castles (Salem), Dominic Perry (Crestview), Noah Wheaton (East Liverpool) and Tyler Dolak (South Range). Kickoff between Ohio and Pennsylvania is set for 7 p.m. Wednesday at Reeves Field on the campus of Geneva College. (Photo by Chris Rambo)