The National Technical Honor Society of East Liverpool High School held its inductions this April 7 in a Covid-19 compliant program. Chapter 1589 of NTHS inducted juniors and celebrated the seniors that had served two years as active members.

To become a member students must be outstanding participants in their Career Technical Education program, active members of the community through documented 30 hours of community service hours, and have reached and maintained a cumulative grade point average of 3.2 by the second semester of their junior year.

Junior inductees include: Aliza Austin, Layne Beagle, Benjamin Beaver, Taylor Bell, Siera Cehrs, Justin Christenson, Gianna Davie, Shayla Foster, Gabrielle George, Amber Gill, Hannah Gough, Ja’mariona Hill-George, Kayla Hooper, Amara Hosey, Jasmine Jones, Jayden Kerr, Allie Kidder, Owen Klein, Joseph Michewicsz, Ashlin Morris, Noah Mueller, Kaylee Nelson, Maille Osborne, Adison Rayl, Jasmine Rhodes, Delaney Riggle, Ashton Roberts, Chancelor Stull, Devin Toothman, Brooklyn Vantilburg, and Jerome Waters.

Senior members include: Alyssa Barton, Jade Brown, Colin Bryant, Cameron Bryant, Haleigh Carnegie, Kameron Chambers, Nate Davis, Hadden Harrington, Nakita Hedrick, Dallas Hicks, Hannah Ketchum, Jenna Loosemore, Alyse Lovett, Madyson McGaffic, Kayla McKinnon, Kyley Miller, Isabella Morris, Destiny Nichols, Hailey Paige, Natalie Parker, Mikayla Reed, Cassandra Robbins, Hayley Shaw, Hannah Swigert, Jeremy Todd, Nicholas Vranesevich, Kayla Wiley, Howard Williams, Braidyn Wright, and Evaney Wright. (Submitted photo)


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)

Starting at $4.50/week.

Subscribe Today