Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Ads | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Contact members of our staff at: 330-385-4545

Publisher
Tammie McIntoshPublishertmcintosh@reviewonline.com

News Questions: newsroom@reviewonline.com

Newsroom
Jim Mackey — Editor — jmackey@reviewonline.com
Bobbie Huston— Copy Desk —
bhuston@reviewonline.com
Laura Reed Copy Desk lkelly@reviewonline.com

Reporters
Richard Sberna rsberna@reviewonline.com
Jo Ann Bobby-Gilbert — jgilbert@reviewonline.com
Devin Bezeredi dbezeredi@reviewonline.com
Steve Huba shuba@reviewonline.com

Sports Department
Ron Firth— Sports Editor — rfith@mojonews.com

Advertising
Lisa Ludovici — Advertising Manager — lludovici@reviewonline.com
Classified Department — classified@reviewonline.com

Creative Services
Graphics Department — reviewgraphics@reviewonline.com

Circulation
Customer Service — circulation@reviewonline.com

Accounting
Beth Todd — Accounting Manager — btodd@mojonews.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs