This year’s annual Past District Governors dinner meeting was held on Oct. 28, 2016 at A La Cart Catering in Canfield. Governors from Ohio Lions District OH 4 and spouses attended the social hour and dinner, followed by the business meeting, conducted by Past District Governor Tom Zickefoose of the Austintown Lions Club. District OH 4 consists of 64 clubs in the counties of Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Geauga, Lake, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, and Trumbull. If you are interested in becoming a Lion and serve your community or looking for information on any club, visit Pictured are Past District Governors, row 1 (from left): Wallie Burnett, North Coast; Verna Williams, Warren; Governor Betty Robbins, Newton Falls; Barbara Sorkin, Rootstown; and Ted Filmer, Canfield; row 2: Bob Allgood, East Liverpool; Paul Metrovich, Calcutta; and Tom Zickefoose, Austintown; back row: Chuck Allcorn, Sebring; Bob Booher, Canal Fulton; Tom Kirkbride, Lisbon; John Woodside, Jackson Township; Ron Clifton, Youngstown; Don Heldman, Wellsville; and Jerald McCullough, Niles. (Submitted photo)