Contact Us

Publisher

Tammie McIntosh — tmcIntosh@reviewonline.com

News Questions

newsroom@reviewonline.com

Newsroom

Executive Editor: J. D. Creer — jdcreer@reviewonline.com

Copy Desk: Bobbie Huston — bhuston@reviewonline.com

Reporter: Stephanie Ujhelyi, Ext 150 — sujhelyi@reviewonline.com

Reporter: Julie Riedel, Ext 151 — jriedel@reviewonline.com

Sports Department

Sports Editor: Ron Firth - rfith@mojonews.com

Advertising

Advertising Director: Lisa Ludovici — lludovici@reviewonline.com

Classified Department: classified@reviewonline.com

Circulation

Customer Service: jross@mojonews.com